9 stones chakra gemstone set

9 stones chakra gemstone set
Price on request

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

  • 2350-00
  • The large chakra set contains nine stones: amethyst, 2x rock crystal, blue chalcedony, rose quartz, orange calcite, carnelian, red jasper, heliotrope. By placing precious stones on the chakras, their vibrations are stimulated and released from energetic blockages.
Chakra set large (9 stones), in gift box - Lapis Vitalis - Parting / amethyst Forehead /... more
Product information "9 stones chakra gemstone set"

Chakra set large (9 stones), in gift box - Lapis Vitalis -

  • Parting / amethyst
  • Forehead / rock crystal
  • Neck / blue chalcedony
  • Heart / rose quartz
  • Solar plexus / orange calcite
  • Navel / carnelian
  • Root / red jasper

In addition to the small set, this set includes two more Chakra Stones:

  • Nose / rock crystal
  • Thymus / heliotrope

The large chakra set is delivered in the popular tin can (made of recycled tinplate) with instructions for working with the chakra stones. Diameter of the chakra stones in the gemstone set approx. 3 cm.

The chakra discs are cut from real gemstones and can therefore differ slightly in color from the picture.

The chakra set is a development by Monika Grundmann.  



The word chakra means wheel or circle (originally the tantric name for a magical prayer circle), but is also translated as lotus flower.
The Indian doctrine of chakras comprises seven chakras. The chakras are life energy centers or vibrating bodies in the narrow body of the human being, which are connected with each other and with all organs, cells and glands through invisible energy channels (nadis).
You are always in the immediate vicinity of a gland and important organs.

Your main task is to inhale fresh life energy (Prana) and exhale used life energy. They are nodes for the soul and the physical.

This is also the origin of the knowledge that the soul, if it suffers, can make the body sick.
If only one of these chakras is blocked, this can lead to an obstruction of the entire flow of energy. When the chakras are strongly developed and as free of such blockages as possible, they appear open and radiate their energy intensely.

People with well-developed chakras have a clear presence and a powerful charisma. Each chakra has a certain quality, for example mental clarity, creativity, love, vitality or sexual power.

For example, if you have developed a strong heart chakra, your consciousness is filled with compassion, kindness, love and harmony. Such people are "warm-hearted", permeated with love, and popular.

When chakras are blocked, diseases or functional disorders of internal organs also occur. Modern ways of life, environmental toxins, constant stress, existential fear, overstimulation and emotional pressure lead to congestion and blockages in the chakras, which from a natural medicine point of view can be the strongest cause of incurable physical, mental and spiritual ailments.

Blockages often mature slowly and unnoticed over the years and can massively hinder your happiness because they significantly impair your character and health. They often lead to increasing pessimism and fears and, if not recognized, inevitably lead to physical complaints.

Protect yourself and, in just a few simple steps, help to dissolve any existing negative blockages and thus render them harmless.

Chakra-active gemstones, chakra essences and prana energy products have been proven to be safe helpers for thousands of years.

By placing precious stones on the chakras, their vibrations are stimulated and released from energetic blockages.  


Related links to "9 stones chakra gemstone set"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer review for "9 stones chakra gemstone set"
Write a review
Reviews will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

Hello and welcome!
Welcome at our shop! Outside our opening hours it might take a little bit longer until we answer yourinquiry.
whatspp icon whatspp icon